source: AUTHORS @ 38cfdb5d

Last change on this file since 38cfdb5d was 1d2c4c3, checked in by Nelson Elhage <>, 16 years ago
Rename doc/contributors to the more canonical AUTHORS
  • Property mode set to 100644
File size: 1.0 KB
[32da267]1BarnOwl was primarily written by Nelson Elhage and Alejandro Sedeno at
2the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.
4The following people have provided patches or other contributions:
5  Sam Hartman
6  Alex Vandiver
7  Geoffrey Thomas
8  Derrick Brashear
9  David Glasser
10  Matthew Goldstein
11  Arun Tharuvai
12  Kevin Chen
13  Eric Price
[32da267]15BarnOwl is based on code from Owl, which was originally primarly
16written by James Kretchmar.  Erik Nygren also made substantial
[73624b4]17contributions and improvemnts to the program.
[32da267]19The following people provided patches and other techincal support for
22  Stephen Gildea
23  Greg Hudson
24  David Resnick
25  Marc Horowitz
26  Jeremy Daniel
27  Roman Mitz
28  Derrick J Brashear
29  David Glasser
30  Mark Eichin
32Mark Eichin is also maintaining the debian package of Owl.
34The following people helped with beta testing the earliest versions of
37  Andy Ellis, Erin Panttaja, Gisele Proulx
38  Ron Hoffmann, Jag Patel, Tara Holm
39  Heather Wakefield, Emiliy Havens,
40  Matt Braun, Jeff Schiller
42The ASCII art owl was created by Anne LaVin.
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.